Sexy Saturday ~ The Vikings

I can’t do it. I’ve tried. I have writer friends who are cranking out novels every couple of months. But I need more time. I feel productive if I can get a full-length novel out every six months. How to compete? Most readers are voracious and are devouring books as fast as they come out. My next book is not scheduled for release until June 1st, but never fear. The Vikings are here!
That’s right. I LOVE Vikings. AND I love erotica (shhh ~ that’s a secret). So to feed my passion and keep my fans interested between books, I’ve started an erotic series of Viking shorts. These are quick reads: 25-40 pages. The first two, Gunnar and Wulf, have been well received. I’ve gotten some great feedback. If you have half an hour or so, give one of them a try. But be warned: these stories are HOT, HOT, HOT!

BLURBS and BUY LINKS:

gunnar-cover-200-x-300Gunnar ~ Gunnar Sigurdsen needs a place for his band of Norsemen to hold up for the winter. An unguarded stronghold at the mouth of the Seine River is the perfect target. Oliana du Fossé waits helplessly for her brute of husband to claim her. She doesn’t realize she is being seduced by an invader from the north until it is too late. Will Gunnar and Oliana set aside their differences long enough to create a safe haven that just might last longer than a season?

 

wulf-cover-200-x-300Wulf ~ When her village is overrun by vicious barbarians from the north, Farin becomes a bed slave to the most savage of them all. Will her growing affection for her master’s friend get in the way of the revenge she has planned? After losing his wife and infant son, Wulf let his friends convince him to give up the life of a simple farmer and become a raider under the leadership of Gunnar Sigurdsen. Now they’ve captured a stronghold in Francia, fat with treasure and slaves. One slave in particular, a haunting image of Wulf’s wife, threatens to drive a wedge between him and his friend, a breech he cannot afford.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

